State/OSHA VPP Officials

Contact Information for State and OSHA VPP Officials

State/OSHA VPP Officials


ALASKA

Angelo Romano
Primary VPP coordinator
Angelo.romano@alaska.gov
907-269-5008
Christian Hendrickson
Assistant VPP coordinator
Christian.hendrickson@alaska.gov
907-269-4946
Christina Lewis
Christina.lewis@alaska.gov
907-269-4922
VPP team Member
Elaine Banda
Chief of Consultation
Elaine.banda@alaska.gov
907-269-4944 http://www.labor.state.ak.us/lss/oshhome.htm

WASHINGTON

John Geppert
Education and Outreach Services
Department of Labor & Industries
Division of Occupational Safety and Health
PO Box 44649
Olympia, WA 98504-4649
360-902-5496
gepp235@lni.wa.gov



OREGON

Mark E. Hurliman, CSHM
VPP/SHARP, OREGON OSHA
1840 Barnett Rd, Suite D
Medford, OR 97504-8250
(541) 776-6016
mark.e.hurliman@oregon.gov

https://osha.oregon.gov/consult/sharp-vpp/Pages/VPP-participants.aspx (Click on "Go to report")


IDAHO/FEDERAL OSHA

Justine L. Callahan
Safety and Occupational Health Manager
Cooperative and State Programs
1301 Clay Street
Suite 1080N
Oakland, CA 94612
510-637-3828
callahan.justine@dol.gov